CONTACT YELLOW FLAG

Rottenberk Headshot_final
Lou-headshot_final
plant headshot
rochon headshot
Jon
amanda headshot
lancaster headshot
dullack headshot
Gabe

Mark Rottenberk

Sales Manager

248.730.1911

markr@yellowflagproductions.com

 

 

 

 

Lou Bitonti

President

248.760.1799

loubitonti@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Lorne Plant 

Executive Producer

248.221.8996

lplant@statechampsnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

Denver Rochon 

Creative Director

248.797.5918

drochon@yellowflagproductions.com

 

 

 

 

Jonathon Kidd

Senior Producer/ Editor

313.231.0740

jkidd@statechampsnetwork.com

 

 

 

Amanda Bitonti

Associate Producer

248.262.7522

amanda@yellowflagproductions.com

 

 

 

 

Kiara Lancaster

Producer/ Host

586.567.0295

klancaster@yellowflagproductions.com

 

 

 

 

Jeff Dullack

Producer/ Social Media

248.705.7728

jdullack@yellowflagproductions.com

 

 

 

Gabe O'Neil

Production and Social Media Manager

586.899.9981

Gabe@yellowflagproductions.com

 

Explore More about Yellow Flag Productions   Click here