CONTACT YELLOW FLAG

Yellow Flag Productions is located in Southfield, Michigan on Civic Center Drive between Lahser and M-10 on the Campus of Lawrence Technological University. 

Interested in working with Yellow Flag? Reach out to someone from the Yellow Flag Staff!

Lou-headshot_final

Lou Bitonti

President

248.760.1799

loubitonti@yahoo.com

Rottenberk Headshot_final

Mark Rottenberk

Sales Manager

248.730.1911

markr@yellowflagproductions.com

 

plant headshot

Lorne Plant

Executive Producer

248.221.8996

lplant@statechampsnetwork.com

rochon headshot

Denver Rochon 

Creative Director

248.797.5918

drochon@yellowflagproductions.com

Jon

Jonathon Kidd

Senior Producer/ Editor

313.231.0740

jkidd@statechampsnetwork.com

coming-soon

Jonathan Hevron

Director of Graphic Design

248.978.5066 

jhevron@yellowflagproductions.com

amanda headshot

Amanda Bitonti

Associate Producer

248.262.7522

amanda@yellowflagproductions.com

lancaster headshot

Kiara Lancaster

Producer/ Host

586.567.0295

klancaster@yellowflagproductions.com

 

Gabe

Gabe O'Neil

Production and Social Media Manager

586.899.9981

Gabe@yellowflagproductions.com

dullack headshot

Jeff Dullack

Producer/ Social Media

248.705.7728

jdullack@yellowflagproductions.com

 

Explore More about Yellow Flag Productions   Click here